The International Aviation Network Organization (International Virtual Aviation Organization, IVAO, pronounced I-VA-O) is an organization that uses a network platform to serve a variety of simulated flight software. On this platform, both the pilot and the air controller will provide services/use of the platform in real-world regulations to comply with the motto of the International Virtual Aviation Organization: “As true as it is.” IVAO Simulated civil aviation, but can also simulate other types of aviation in the real world. These activities include, but are not limited to, police flights, search and rescue flights, military and paramilitary flights, and are referred to as special flights. But it is forbidden to simulate or involve racial, political or religious issues and conflicts into the real world, any kind of aggression or war.

 

Initially, the use of the Internet platform to connect the simulated flight was initiated in the mid-1990s. Jason Grooms, James Willan, Joe Jurecka and Marty Bochane jointly developed the software for the connection called SquawkBox, and used it for regulation. Software ProController. The two softwares are connected to a platform called FSD to form a sky on the computer network. Using these software, SATCO (now VATSIM) became the first organization to offer a large network platform to serve a variety of simulated flight software. On December 16, 1998, because there was no consensus between the management and other management in SATCO, some management announced that they would leave SATCO to form a new organization, which is IVAO. In late 2005, the management of the IVAO was inconsistent, causing most of the management and all members to move to IVAO.aero. The former chairman retained the domain name of IVAO.ORG. The administration of IVAO.aero decided to register IVAO as a non-profit organization, and on April 25, 2007, IVAO was officially registered as a non-profit organization in Belgium. (excerpted from Wikipedia)

Eva Virtual Airways, founded by Renaissance Virtual Aviation (TNA VA), was founded in 2005 by Wilson Hsiao and Dandy Su to make aviation flight a learning experience that everyone can get close to, and to host numerous teaching activities and proximity to the neighborhood during the operation. The national flight co-organized the joint flight activities, and created the six-stage training course of basic flight, which set off a boom in the domestic simulated flight industry and inspired many boys' dreams of flying. As the boy grew up, some people dreamed of becoming an airline pilot and some people entered the aviation-related industry service. After the family had a family, it gradually became farther away from the virtual sky, but still did not forget the blue sky, so we never left, enthusiasm, just sneak, in order to fly to a higher blue sky, now we came back. On July 1, 2016, Evergreen Virtual Aviation was officially established and the Virtual Aviation Operation System (VAFS) was introduced to greatly enhance the fun of simulated flight and create a real pilot feel. What are you waiting for? What do you want to fly? Join us!

Contact us by e-mail 
Location

Our home base is located at RCTP,Taoyuan international airport Taiwan,R.O.C.

 

Copyright © 2017-2020 IVAO EVA Virtual Airways . All rights reserved.

 

© 2020    RULONG MA    EVA101

國際航空網絡組織(International Virtual Aviation Organisation,IVAO,讀作I-VA-O),是一個利用網路平台為各種模擬飛行軟體提供服務的組織。在這平台上,無論是機師,航空管制員,都會以真實世界中的規定來提供服務/使用這平台,以符合國際虛擬航空組織的格言:"就如真的那樣 As real As it gets"。IVAO以模擬民用航空為主,但也可以模擬真實世界中其他的航空類型。這些活動包括但不僅限於,警用飛行,搜救飛行,軍事和準軍事飛行活動,被稱作特殊飛行。但是禁止模擬或牽扯進入真實世界中的種族、政治或者宗教問題和衝突、任何種類的侵略或戰爭。

最初,利用網路平台把模擬飛行連線,是在90年代中期開始興起的,由Jason Grooms、James Willan、Joe Jurecka 以及 Marty Bochane 共同開發了名為SquawkBox 的連線用軟體,以及用在管制的軟體ProController。這兩個軟體會連到一個名為FSD的平台上而組成一個位於電腦網路上的天空。利用這些軟體,SATCO(即現在的VATSIM)成為第一個提供大型網路平台給予各種模擬飛行軟體提供服務的組織。在1998年12月16日,由於SATCO中有一部份管理層與其他管理層之間不能產生共識,所以有一部份管理層宣布離開SATCO,組成一個新的組織,那就是IVAO。在2005年後期,IVAO的管理層產生不和,導致大部份管理層以及所有會員移到去IVAO.aero去。而前主席則保留IVAO.ORG的域名。IVAO.aero的管理局決定把IVAO註冊為非牟利組織,而在2007年4月25日,IVAO正式在比利時註冊為非牟利組織。(摘錄自維基百科)

長榮虛擬航空,緣起復興虛擬航空(TNA VA),於2005年由Wilson Hsiao與Dandy Su成立,旨在讓航空飛行成為人人可以親近的一門學問,營運期間舉辦過多場的教學活動以及與周邊鄰近國家飛行同好合辦聯飛活動,更創立了基礎飛行的六大階段訓練課程,掀起國內模擬飛行界的一股熱潮,也啟發了許多男孩們想飛的夢想。隨著男孩逐漸長大,期間有人逐夢當上了航空公司飛行員也有人進到航空相關產業服務。有了事業組了家庭後,漸漸離虛擬的天空越來越遠,但仍未忘情於那湛藍的天空,所以我們從未離開,熱情不滅,只是沉潛,為了飛向更高的藍天,如今我們回來了。2016年7月1日正式成立長榮虛擬航空並導入虛擬航空營運系統(VAFS)大大提升模擬飛行樂趣,營造出真實飛行員的感覺。你(妳)還在等甚麼? 想飛嗎?加入我們吧! 

    

                                                                                                            執行長 Joseph Hsu  

                                                                                                                                          2016.07

Contact us by e-mail 
Location

Our home base is located at RCTP,Taoyuan international airport Taiwan,R.O.C.

 

Copyright © 2017-2020 IVAO EVA Virtual Airways . All rights reserved.

 

© 2020    RULONG MA    EVA101